Upcoming Events

November 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Sat Nov 03 09:30 am Meeting Annual Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
September 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Wed Sep 12 07:30 pm Meeting Talk on Basic Plant ID at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Sep 01 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Brook Trailhead, Breakneck Mountain
Cold Spring, NY
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Sep 16 09:00 am Workshop Introduction to Trail Building Workshop Sterling Forest State Park
Tuxedo, NY
Fri Sep 14 06:00 pm Event Volunteer for the Shawangunk Ridge Trail Race Shawangunk Ridge area
Sat Sep 01 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Ramapo Trail Crew Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
October 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Wed Oct 10 07:30 pm Meeting Talk on Rain Barrels & Rain Gardens at Bergen-Passaic Native Plant Society Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Oct 04 03:00 pm Event Volunteer for the Ragnar Trail Relay NJ
Thu Oct 18 07:00 pm Event Trail Conference 2018 Annual Gala Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Oct 05 10:00 am Event Great Fall Hikes and Safety Tips - L.L. Bean Trail Chat Series L.L. Bean - Paramus Store
Paramus, NJ
August 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Sat Aug 25 09:00 am Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Aroma Thyme Bistro
Ellenville, NY
Sat Aug 25 10:00 am Workshop Learn about Invasive Plants in our Parks-L.L. Bean Trail Chat Series L.L. Bean - Yonkers Store
Yonkers, NY
Thu Aug 30 11:00 am Event Great Fall Hikes and Safety Tips - Book Talk Valley Health LifeStyles Fitness Center
Mawhwah, NJ
Fri Aug 17 05:00 pm Event Member Recognition Hike: New views from Sugarloaf Hill
Fri Aug 17 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Ramapo Trail Crew Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Aug 24 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Ramapo Trail Crew Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Aug 25 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Ramapo Trail Crew Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Aug 31 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Ramapo Trail Crew Ramapo Valley County Reservation
Mahwah, NJ
Fri Aug 24 10:00 am Worktrip Build Your Next Adventure with the Bear Mountain Trail Crew Perkins Tower, Bear Mountain State Park, NY
Stony Point, NY