Upcoming Events

June 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Sat Jun 02 01:15 pm Meeting Spring Voting Members Meeting Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 30 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Cornell Cooperative Extension - Dutchess County
Millbrook, NY
Sat Jun 23 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop The New Weis Center (Weis Ecology Center)
Ringwood, NJ
Fri Jun 15 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Cornell Cooperative Extension - Dutchess County
Millbrook, NY
Sat Jun 09 09:00 am Workshop Invasives Strike Force Standard Surveyor Workshop Sterling Forest State Park - Visitor Center
Tuxedo Park, NY
Sun Jun 03 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sun Jun 03 02:00 pm Workshop Trail Maintenance Workshop Black Rock Forest Science and Education Center
Cornwall, NY
Fri Jun 01 10:00 am Workshop Aquatic Invasive Species Workshop and Paddle Annsville Creek Paddlesport Center
Peekskill, NY
Sat Jun 02 09:00 am Event National Trails Day at Riverdale Park Riverdale Park
Bronx, NY
Sat Jun 02 08:00 am Event National Trails Day Open House 2018 Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Thu Jun 28 05:30 pm Event Art Opening Reception: Winging It Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
Sat Jun 23 09:00 am Event Manitou’s Revenge Ultramarathon: Mink Hollow Aid Station Mink Hollow
Elka Park, NY
Sat Jun 02 12:00 am Event 2018 National Trails Day Sale Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
July 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Sat Jul 14 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Teatown Lake Reservation
Ossining, NY
Sun Jul 22 01:00 pm Workshop Invasives Strike Force Intermediate Surveyor Workshop Trail Conference Headquarters
Mahwah, NJ
May 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Fri May 25 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Tuxedo, NY
Thu May 24 08:30 am Worktrip Palisades Trail Crew - Trail Building Tuxedo, NY
Sun May 27 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trail Crew - Trail Building Perkins Tower, Bear Mountain State Park, NY
Stony Point, NY
Sat May 26 08:30 am Worktrip Bear Mountain Trail Crew - Trail Building Perkins Tower, Bear Mountain State Park, NY
Stony Point, NY
November 2018
Date Event Typesort descending Title Where
Sat Nov 10 09:00 am Worktrip East Hudson Trail Crew - Trail Repair Fishkill Ridge Trail
Beacon, NY